2012-2013 IDEAMATICS Fantasy Football League Winners

Mike Schwartz and Dave Erbs celebrated winning the annual IDEAMATICS Fantasy Football League. They are pictured here with the plaque extolling their accomplishment. League Commissioner, Chad Markgraf, stated 2012 was the most competitive year in the four seasons of play.

Spread the word. Share this post!